Faculty/Staff Directory

Last
First
Email
Addeo Eric eaddeo@devry.edu
Awwad Mike mawwad@devry.edu
Faulkner Michael mfaulkner@devry.edu
Feng Susan sfeng@devry.edu
Helman Deborah dhelman@devry.edu
Lamana-Finn Kim klamana-finn@devry.edu
Marzouk Hassan hmarzouk@devry.edu
Rywalt Dawn drywalt@devry.edu
Sadrian Amir asadrian@devry.edu
Sran Bhupinder bsran@devry.edu
Sud Devinder dsud@devry.edu
Wang Chao-Ying cwang@devry.edu
Zalot Michael mzalot@devry.edu
Zeng Jingdi jzeng@devry.edu

Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Information | Admissions | Financial Info | Career Services | Community Outreach | Cherry Hill Center | Paramus Center